Green Office® Châtenay


Green Office® Châtenay, located south-west of Paris, is a positive-energy building designed by Bouygues Immobilier and architects Brenac & Gonzalez. This office/retail complex is part of a large urban redevelopment project combining offices, shops and housing. By pooling energy with the housing units in the same block, Green Office® Châtenay will set the example for energy efficiency and pave the way for tomorrow’s neighbourhoods. Delivery is planned for the first quarter of 2015. 


_Key figures

  • Surface area

    4,040 m2

  • Workstations


  • Handover date

    early 2015


  • Architect
    Brenac & Gonzalez
  • Design office for soft services and HQE certification project
    ALTO Ingénierie
  • Developer


  • NF Bâtiments Tertiaires - Démarche HQE
  • BBC-effinergie® low-energy certification

_Localisation et desserte


Located in Châtenay-Malabry, Green Office® is south-west of Paris and can be accessed directly from the A6 motorway and the A86 motorway after a new interchange is built in 2015. The new T10 tram line, scheduled for completion in 2018, will connect with the RER B rapid transit line at Croix de Berny station.

The building is ideally located on Avenue de la Division Leclerc, at the heart of the future eco-neighbourhood which will become the new entrance to the town of Châtenay-Malabry. The Vallée aux Loups and Sceaux parks are just a few minutes’ walk away.

Green Office® Châtenay

_Présentation générale

Green Office® Châtenay (92) est un bâtiment à énergie positive conçu par Bouygues Immobilier et l’atelier d’architecture Brenac & Gonzalez. Cet immeuble de bureaux et de commerces s’intègre dans un vaste programme de réaménagement urbain associant bureaux, commerces et logements. Grâce à une mutualisation d’énergie avec des bâtiments de logements situés sur le même îlot. Green Office® Châtenay sera exemplaire d’un point de vue énergétique et précurseur des quartiers de demain. Le bâtiment est livré depuis mars 2015. 

 


_Les chiffres clés
  • Surface 
     

    4 000 m2

  • Nombre de postes
     

    350 personnes

  • Date de livraison
     

    Mars 2015


_Parties prenantes
  • Architecte 
    Brenac & Gonzalez
  • Bureau d’étude Fluides et AMO HQE
    ALTO Ingénierie
  • Aménageur
    SEM92

_Certifications
  • NF Bâtiments Tertiaires - Démarche HQE
  • Bâtiment Basse Consommation-Effinergie

_Localisation et desserte

 

Situé à Châtenay-Malabry, dans les Hauts-de-Seine (92), Green Office® est aux portes de Paris, avec un accès direct à l’autoroute A6 et prochainement à l’A86, grâce au nouvel échangeur prévu en 2015 La future ligne de tramway T10, prévue pour 2020, assurera quant à elle l’interconnexion avec le RER B, station Croix de Berny. 

Le bâtiment offre un cadre de vie privilégié : au bord de l’avenue de la Division Leclerc, il est au cœur du futur éco-quartier qui deviendra la nouvelle entrée de la ville de Châtenay-Malabry. À quelques minutes à pied se trouvent le parc de la Vallée aux Loups et le parc de Sceaux.